*Free Shipping on Orders $100 or more with code: FREESHIP100

The 12 Days of Preschool

$5.99
Count the first twelve days of preschool with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before . . .” series! Includes stickers for a great school-time reward.

Related products

View all
Football  Baby Book
Your're a Big Sister
Who's There on Halloween
My First Thanksgiving
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart